Latest Products https://www.shalimarspices.in Latest Products Tue, 20 Apr 2021 21:24:34 +0530 en-us https://www.shalimarspices.in Premium Blended Spices https://www.shalimarspices.in/premium-blended-spices.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/premium-blended-spices.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Food Products https://www.shalimarspices.in/dehydrated-food-products.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/dehydrated-food-products.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spray Dried Products https://www.shalimarspices.in/spray-dried-products.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/spray-dried-products.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basic Spices https://www.shalimarspices.in/basic-spices.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/basic-spices.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder https://www.shalimarspices.in/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/turmeric-powder.htm Basic Spices Mon, 14 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chilli Powder https://www.shalimarspices.in/chilli-powder.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/chilli-powder.htm Basic Spices Mon, 14 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Deluxe Kashmiri Chilli Powder https://www.shalimarspices.in/deluxe-kashmiri-chilli-powder.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/deluxe-kashmiri-chilli-powder.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Super Garam Masala https://www.shalimarspices.in/super-garam-masala.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/super-garam-masala.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Kashmiri Chilli Powder https://www.shalimarspices.in/gold-kashmiri-chilli-powder.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/gold-kashmiri-chilli-powder.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tomato Powder https://www.shalimarspices.in/tomato-powder.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/tomato-powder.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic Powder https://www.shalimarspices.in/garlic-powder.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/garlic-powder.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Chilli Powder https://www.shalimarspices.in/green-chilli-powder.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/green-chilli-powder.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pink Onion Powder https://www.shalimarspices.in/pink-onion-powder.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/pink-onion-powder.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mint Powder https://www.shalimarspices.in/mint-powder.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/mint-powder.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spinach Powder https://www.shalimarspices.in/spinach-powder.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/spinach-powder.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Magic Masala https://www.shalimarspices.in/magic-masala.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/magic-masala.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kurkure Masala https://www.shalimarspices.in/kurkure-masala.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/kurkure-masala.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Masala Munch Seasoning https://www.shalimarspices.in/masala-munch-seasoning.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/masala-munch-seasoning.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chatpata King Masala https://www.shalimarspices.in/chatpata-king-masala.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/chatpata-king-masala.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Khatta Meetha Masala https://www.shalimarspices.in/khatta-meetha-masala.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/khatta-meetha-masala.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bingo Masala https://www.shalimarspices.in/bingo-masala.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/bingo-masala.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fryums Special Masala https://www.shalimarspices.in/fryums-special-masala.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/fryums-special-masala.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wheels Snack Masala https://www.shalimarspices.in/wheels-snack-masala.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/wheels-snack-masala.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Noodles Masala https://www.shalimarspices.in/noodles-masala.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/noodles-masala.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tomato Chips Masala https://www.shalimarspices.in/tomato-chips-masala.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/tomato-chips-masala.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pasta Masala https://www.shalimarspices.in/pasta-masala.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/pasta-masala.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Tikhalal Red Chilli Powder https://www.shalimarspices.in/gold-tikhalal-red-chilli-powder.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/gold-tikhalal-red-chilli-powder.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Powder https://www.shalimarspices.in/black-pepper-powder.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/black-pepper-powder.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Usage: It has the function of treatment for arthritis, rheumatism and skin disease or wound healing; It has the function of losing weight, its ability to increase in the metabolic rate of the body; It has the function of clearing heat and diuretic, expectorant, sedative and analgestic; It has the function of treating acute conjunctivitis, bronchitis, gastritis, enteritis and urinary stones; It has the function of enhancing immunity and supporting the intestinal absorption of nutrients. Coriander Seed Powder https://www.shalimarspices.in/coriander-seed-powder.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/coriander-seed-powder.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger Powder https://www.shalimarspices.in/ginger-powder.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/ginger-powder.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hing Powder https://www.shalimarspices.in/hing-powder.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/hing-powder.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Longi Chilli Powder https://www.shalimarspices.in/longi-chilli-powder.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/longi-chilli-powder.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kesar Turmeric Powder https://www.shalimarspices.in/kesar-turmeric-powder.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/kesar-turmeric-powder.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jaljeera Masala https://www.shalimarspices.in/jaljeera-masala.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/jaljeera-masala.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amchur Powder https://www.shalimarspices.in/amchur-powder.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/amchur-powder.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Powder https://www.shalimarspices.in/cumin-powder.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/cumin-powder.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pani Puri Masala https://www.shalimarspices.in/pani-puri-masala.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/pani-puri-masala.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Powder https://www.shalimarspices.in/cinnamon-powder.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/cinnamon-powder.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chat Masala https://www.shalimarspices.in/chat-masala.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/chat-masala.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sadhu Turmeric Powder https://www.shalimarspices.in/sadhu-turmeric-powder.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/sadhu-turmeric-powder.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clove Powder https://www.shalimarspices.in/clove-powder.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/clove-powder.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kashmiri Chilli Powder https://www.shalimarspices.in/kashmiri-chilli-powder.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/kashmiri-chilli-powder.htm Basic Spices Chilli Powder Mon, 14 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder https://www.shalimarspices.in/red-chilli-powder.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Basic Spices Chilli Powder Mon, 14 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Red Chilli Powder https://www.shalimarspices.in/gold-red-chilli-powder.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/gold-red-chilli-powder.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 VIP Red Chilli Powder https://www.shalimarspices.in/vip-red-chilli-powder.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/vip-red-chilli-powder.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tikhalal Chilli Powder https://www.shalimarspices.in/tikhalal-chilli-powder.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/tikhalal-chilli-powder.htm Basic Spices Chilli Powder Mon, 14 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Premium Tikhalal Chilli Powder https://www.shalimarspices.in/premium-tikhalal-chilli-powder.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/premium-tikhalal-chilli-powder.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Deluxe Tikhalal Chilli Powder https://www.shalimarspices.in/deluxe-tikhalal-chilli-powder.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/deluxe-tikhalal-chilli-powder.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Curd Powder https://www.shalimarspices.in/curd-powder.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/curd-powder.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HVP Soya Powder https://www.shalimarspices.in/hvp-soya-powder.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/hvp-soya-powder.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tamarind Powder https://www.shalimarspices.in/tamarind-powder.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/tamarind-powder.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Garam Masala https://www.shalimarspices.in/garam-masala.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/garam-masala.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Deluxe Garam Masala https://www.shalimarspices.in/deluxe-garam-masala.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/deluxe-garam-masala.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen King Masala https://www.shalimarspices.in/kitchen-king-masala.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/kitchen-king-masala.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Masala https://www.shalimarspices.in/chicken-masala.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/chicken-masala.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mutton Masala https://www.shalimarspices.in/mutton-masala.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/mutton-masala.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pav Bhaji Masala https://www.shalimarspices.in/pav-bhaji-masala.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/pav-bhaji-masala.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sambar Masala https://www.shalimarspices.in/sambar-masala.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/sambar-masala.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sabji Masala https://www.shalimarspices.in/sabji-masala.htm https://www.shalimarspices.in/sabji-masala.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530